JP Sports Agency

FIBA Agent nº: 2016504201

Jamila Thopmson and Erin Mcgarrachan champions of WBBL Betty Codona Trophy

April 15, 2018

WBBL Betty Codona Trophy Final


Sevenoaks Suns 53 – 68 Leicester Riders (21-23, 33-47, 45-55)


Leicester Riders have won the 2018


Final, beating Sevenoaks Suns 68-53 at the Cheshire Oaks Arena.


The win avenges last season’s Trophy Final defeat to the Suns, and provides Riders a significant boost as these teams remain neck-and-neck in the WBBL Championship title race.


Congratulations Jam and Erin !!!!

Please reload

Entradas destacadas

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Entradas recientes
Please reload